Homepage
Contact

Contact

Corporate Address

Continental Computers

920 N. Nash Street
Building B
El Segundo, CA 90245
United States

Phone

Voice: (310) 416 – 1200
Fax: (310) 416 – 1443

Sales

Ezie Isaac ext. 211

DEC/HP/Dell
ezie@conticomp.com

Lidan Sadon ext. 213

DEC/HP/Cisco
lidan@conticomp.com

: lsadon

Ronen Isaac ext. 216

Cisco/HP/Wireless/IP Video/Spectorsoft
ronen@conticomp.com

: ccro02

Lee Elkasri ext. 217

Wireless/IP Video
lee@conticomp.com

Engineering

Maer Raiss ext. 222

Sr. Engineer
maer@conticomp.com

Logistics

Eric Custodio ext. 218

Logistics Manager
eric@conticomp.com

Accounts

Judy Batton ext. 214

Accounting Manager
judy@conticomp.com

Executive

Ezie Isaac ext. 211

President/CEO
ezie@conticomp.com

Sarah Isaac ext. 212

Controller/CFO
sarah@conticomp.com