Power Search
Airaya
Cisco
DEC
Engage
Juniper
Techaya
Refurbished Servers
Auctions
Solutions
Quick Quote
Sell to us!
Company
Warranty
Terms Of Sale
Newsletter
Link Trade
Testimonials
Contact Us
Chat with us Live!
    Mozilla Firefox Search Plugin

   Home > Contact Us




Corporate Address
Continental Computers
920 N. Nash Street
Building B
El Segundo, CA 90245
United States

 

Phone

Voice: (310) 416 - 1200 Fax: (310) 416 - 1443


DEC/Compaq Sales
Ezie Isaac ext. 11
President/CEO
ezie@conticomp.com
Lidan Sadon ext. 13
Sales Manager
lidan@conticomp.com
: lsadon


Network Sales
Ronen Isaac ext. 16
Account Executive
ronen@conticomp.com
: ccro02
Michael Landau ext. 15
Account Executive
michael@conticomp.com
: landaucc

 

eBay Sales

Kent Kravitz ext. 17
eBay Sales Coord.
kent@conticomp.com
: kiwimonk18
 


Engineering


Logistics
Maer Raiss ext. 22
Sr. Engineer
maer@conticomp.com
Eric Custodio ext. 18
Logistics Manager
eric@conticomp.com


Accounts
Judy Batton ext. 14
Accounting Manager
judy@conticomp.com


Executive
Ezie Isaac ext. 11
President/CEO
ezie@conticomp.com
Sarah Isaac ext. 12
Controller/CFO
sarah@conticomp.com
Featured Articles
Cisco Firewall Cisco Router Cisco VPN
Refurbished Cisco Used Cisco Cisco VoIP

Cisco Systems Juniper Networks DEC Compaq Alpha Systems